Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Change category
Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
09:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast, light lunches & afternoon tea.
Sunday 2nd January 202210:30Morning Worship
Covenant Service led by Rev Tim Perkins & Rev Steve Proudlove
Monday 3rd January 202210:30 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
Tuesday 4th January 202209:00 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
09:30Prayer Time
A short prayer time is held in the choir vestry. All welcome
Wednesday 5th January 202214:00Wednesday Group
Wednesday Group for ladies meets at 2pm Poetry afternoon
Thursday 6th January 202209:00 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
Friday 7th January 202209:00 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches
18:00 - 20:00Friday Club Christmas Party
Christmas fun, games and food for all 7 to 13 year olds.
Saturday 8th January 202209:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast, light lunches & afternoon tea.
Sunday 9th January 202210:30Morning Worship
Cafe Church service led by Rev Roberta Topham
Monday 10th January 202210:30 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
Tuesday 11th January 202209:00 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
09:30Prayer Time
A short prayer time is held in the choir vestry. All welcome
Thursday 13th January 202209:00 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
Friday 14th January 202209:00 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches
14:00Friday Friendship Group
Friday Friendship Group meets in the main hall at 2pm. All welcome £2 per meeting
Saturday 15th January 202209:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast, light lunches & afternoon tea.
Sunday 16th January 202210:30Morning Worship
Morning worship led by
Monday 17th January 202210:30 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
Tuesday 18th January 202209:00 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
09:30Prayer Time
A short prayer time is held in the choir vestry. All welcome
Thursday 20th January 202209:00 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
18:30Vivaci Youth Choir
Vivaci Youth Choir meets in room 2
Friday 21st January 202209:00 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches
Saturday 22nd January 202209:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast, light lunches & afternoon tea.
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30Morning Worship
Morning worship led by
Monday 24th January 202210:30 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
Tuesday 25th January 202209:00 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
09:30Prayer Time
A short prayer time is held in the choir vestry. All welcome
Thursday 27th January 202209:00 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
18:30Vivaci Youth Choir
Vivaci Youth Choir meets in room 2
Friday 28th January 202209:00 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches
14:00Friday Friendship Group
Friday Friendship Group meets in the main hall at 2pm. All welcome £2 per meeting
18:00 - 19:30Friday Club
Fun, activities and food with a Christian emphasis for all 7 to 13 year olds. £1 per child
Saturday 29th January 202209:00 - 14:00Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast, light lunches & afternoon tea.
Sunday 30th January 202210:30Morning Worship
Morning worship led by
Monday 31st January 202210:30 - 13:30Cornerstone Cafe
Cornerstone Community Cafe open for refreshments, breakfast and light lunches.
<< December